a

Lorem ipsum dolor amet, modus intellegebat duo dolorum graecis

Follow Us
Image Alt

Calendar

Click on a holiday or scroll down to view fun resources such as coloring sheets, educational workbooks, videos, and activity ideas!

Holiday Date Closed
New Year’s Day 1/1/2021 (Fri)
Martin Luther King Jr Day 1/17/2021 (Mon)
President’s Day 2/15/2021 (Mon)
Passover 3/27/2021 (Sat) *Close at 3pm*
Memorial Day 5/31/2021 (Mon)
Independence Day 7/5/2021 (Mon)
Labor Day 9/6/2021 (Mon)
Yom Kippur 9/16/2021 (Thu)
Columbus Day 10/11/2021 (Mon)
Veterans’ Day 11/11/2021 (Thu)
Thanksgiving 11/25/2021 (Thu)
11/26/2021 (Fri)
Christmas 12/24/2021 (Fri) *Close at 3pm*
12/25/2021 (Sat)

Ready to schedule a tour?